Administration

University Administration

Raj Singh, Ph.D.
President
rsingh@uofriverside.com

Jeannette Singh, MBA
Vice President, Operations
jsingh@uofriverside.com

Rolf Leitzke, BA
Academic Affairs Services
rleitzke@uofriverside.com

Krisstell Lopez, BS
Academic Affairs Services
klopez@uofriverside.com

Dylan Covell
Global Conferences
dcovell@uofriverside.com

Felycie Bertress
Global Conferences
fbertress@uofriverside.com

Ashtel Studios
Graphic Designer
ashtelstudios.com